We make energy and phosphorus fertilizer from sewage sludge.


We make energy and high phosphorus fertilizer.

When did you last think of the sewage treatment plant to which you are connected with your household? Perhaps in the moment when you were upset about the sewage charges?

What would you think if you do not have to constantly pay rising fees for wastewater disposal, but if because of improved energy efficiency of your local sewage treatment plant also could be spared the environment?

This is doable - and now!

Landgas Thermodirekt  has developed a unique method by which the sewage sludge from municipal wastewater treatment plants is treated and recycled in an environmental friendly way and conserving natural resources. In short, we make energy from sludge, but also create even the basis for natural phosphorus fertilizer.

A first small system has undergone successful tests and trials since 2014 - now it is time for the implementation of the first project in a municipal sewage treatment plant in Northern Germany. The concept is forward-looking, because in addition to the positive environmental and health aspects we also have a high efficiency of the Landgas Thermodirekt  system. The increasing of fees due to increased requirements in combination with the use of innovative techniques therefore are not necessarily!

Several thousand systems can be equipped in Germany with this process - and this will happen cost-effective, sustainable and environmentally friendly! For us, for our environment!

BIOSTROM UND PHOSPHORDÜNGER AUS KLÄRSCHLAMM


Wir machen Energie und hochwertigen Phosphordünger aus Klärschlamm.

Wann haben Sie zuletzt an die Kläranlage gedacht, an die Sie mit Ihrem Haushalt angeschlossen sind? Vielleicht in dem Moment, als Sie sich über die Abwassergebühren geärgert haben?

 

Was würden Sie davon halten, wenn Sie für die Abwasserentsorgung nicht ständig steigende Gebühren entrichten müssten, sondern wenn aufgrund einer verbesserten Energieeffizienz Ihrer kommunalen Kläranlage auch noch die Umwelt entlastet werden könnte?

 

Das ist machbar - und zwar schon jetzt!

 

Landgas Thermodirekt  will ein einzigartiges Verfahren entwickeln, durch das der Klärschlamm von kommunalen Kläranlagen die Umwelt und Ressourcen schonend behandelt und verwertet wird. Kurz gesagt: Wir wollen aus Klärschlamm Energie und darüber hinaus auch noch die Grundlage für natürlichen Phosphordünger schaffen.

 

Ein erster Kleinstversuch hat bereits seit 2014 erfolgreiche Tests und Versuche durchlaufen - jetzt steht die Umsetzung des ersten Projektes auf einer kommunalen Kläranlage in Norddeutschland an. Das Konzept ist zukunftsweisend, weil neben den positiven Umwelt- und Gesundheitsaspekten auch noch die hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit für das System von Landgas Thermodirekt  spricht. Gebührenerhöhungen aufgrund von gestiegenen Auflagen und dem Einsatz von innovativen Techniken müssen also nicht zwangsläufig sein!

 

Einige Tausend Anlagen können alleine in Deutschland mit diesem Verfahren ausgestattet werden – und das kosteneffizient, nachhaltig und umweltbewusst! Für uns, für unsere Umwelt!